(PLEASE NOTE! Our Mile End Store is currently closed, please visit our Hackney branch.)

Parlour 'Presents', 59 Hackney Rd, e2 7nx, London | Find Us

Call 02070 180 490

Science Skateboards - 'The Important Nothing' DVD


Product Description

Science Skateboards - 'The Important Nothing' DVD

"A 24 minute long video consisting of highlight clips filmed in the UK, US, Jersey, France and Japan edited to an eclectic soundtrack in keeping with the Science mixtape series.

'The Important Nothing' features parts from the current team - Josh Cox, Joe Sivell, Pete Buckley, Sam Taylor, Dan Tomlinson, James Coyle, Dan Beall, Ben Cruickshank and Albert Gesswein.

With guest sections from Luka Pinto and San Francisco friends including Tony Manfre, Oudalay Philavanh, Evan Collisson and others.

Filmed and edited by company owner Chris Morgan with additional filming help from Matt Hirst, Jake Harris, Jake Martinelli and Katsuhiro Abe to mention a few.

More Views