(PLEASE NOTE! Our Mile End Store is currently closed, please visit our Hackney branch.)

Parlour 'Presents', 59 Hackney Rd, e2 7nx, London | Find Us

Call 02070 180 490

Lakai MJ5 -Chocolate Suede

Regular Price: £54.95

Special Price: £29.95

Product Description

Lakai MJ5 -Chocolate Suede

The shoes:
Lakai MJ-5 Shoes Chocolate Suede
Here's another winning set of skate footwear from Lakai Limited. The MJ-5 series for men were designed and tested by Marc Johnson, a name known to everybody as a Thrasher magazine elite Skater of the Year. These shoes will do the job regardless of whether you're on your board or off. Suede leather uppers make for durability and comfort, while retaining a good look. Lakai's shock absorbing insole runs toe to heel and cushions those tricky landings after grabbing big air. With an outsole that's both flexible and sticky, you'll keep control and an outstanding grip on your board. When you're feeling pro, feel Lakai.

Key Features of The Lakai MJ-5 Skate Shoes:

Lakaiting Sole Construction with Herringbone Tread Pattern on Side Wall
EVA Midsole for Comfort and Light Weight
Tacky Gum Rubber Outsole
Full Length Shock Absorbing Insole
Form Fitting Upper For Increased Board Feel
Durable Suede Upper
Designed adn Tested by Marc Johnson

The Company:
In 1993, Mike Carroll and Rick Howard thought they might have a better formula for a skateboard company--- one that made products the team would be proud of and kept an atmosphere that was supportive and motivating. While it was a risk, they felt like they owed it to skateboarding and skateboarders to take that risk.

In 1999, facing a similar situation in respect to footwear, Mike and Rick introduced Lakai Limited Footwear with the same dedication and pride they have always invested into their skateboarding and the Girl/Chocolate brands. Simply stated, they are “The Shoes We Skate”.
The Shoes We Skate
General Information
Lakai is represented worldwide by Mike Carroll, Rick Howard, Marc Johnson, Guy Mariano, Brandon Biebel, Vincent Alvarez, Raven Tershy, Daniel Espinoza, Riley Hawk, Stevie Perez, Sebo Walker, Rob Welsh, Danny Brady, Nick Jensen, JB Gillet and Jesus Fernandez.

More Views