(PLEASE NOTE! Our Mile End Store is currently closed, please visit our Hackney branch.)

Parlour 'Presents', 59 Hackney Rd, e2 7nx, London | Find Us

Call 02070 180 490

Independent - Forged Titanium - High - Stage 10.5 Silver - 149 - Trucks


Product Description

Independent - Forged Titanium - High - Stage 10.5 Silver - 149 - Trucks

* Ultra lightweight truck for skaters who want the highest strength to weight ratio available
* 356 T6 Aluminum hanger, Forged Aluminum baseplate, solid Titanium axle, hollow Chromoly kingpin, Supercush cushions with cylinder bottom
* 15% lighter than regular Stage 11
* 53.5mm height, recommended wheel size without riser–54mm and under

Featuring superior turn and stability, better grind clearance, improved no hang-up yoke for grind tricks, and less wheel bite. They last longer and are stronger on impact than any other titanium axle truck on the market.
Independent trucks are Made In The USA and Guaranteed For Life – Accept No Substitutes.

Note! The price displayed is for a set of trucks, if you require just one truck please contact us at: shout@parlourskatestore.co.uk

The Company:
co-founded by Richard Novak, Jay Shiurman, Fausto Vitello, and Eric Swenson in 1978, Independent's 1st products were the stage 1 Independent trucks but now boast full clothing lines, hardware and accessories. Based out of Santa Cruz in the USA, all Independent Trucks are manufactured from the only Skateboard Truck production factory in the America's.

The Independent truck (or "Indy") was designed as a response to the lack of quality skateboard trucks on the market at the time. Independent are the market leaders for skateboard trucks in the world acquiring reputation over a long period of time.

Their team hosts some of the most respected riders in the world:

* Eric Koston
* Greg Lutzka
* Chris Haslam
* Andrew Reynolds
* Lizard King
* Braydon Szafranski
* Justin "Figgy" Figueora
* David Gravette
* David González
* Matt Miller
* Luan Oliveira
* Peter Raffin
* Truman Hooker
* Sean Conover
* Evan Smith
* Darren Navarette
* Ben Raybourn
* Shawn Hale
* Jeff Grosso
* Alex Olson
* Brian Anderson
* Peter Hewitt
* Emanuel Guzman
* Lance Mountain
* Dan Drehobl
* Christian Hosoi

More Views